CMS Connect Login:

Login Assistance

Welcome New Members

The Chicago Medical Society greets its newest members.
We are now 35 voices stronger!


Student District
Daniel A. Fox

Resident District
Daniel J. Aldrich, MD

District 4
Jesse P. Butler, MD

District 6
Charles Abrams, MD
Virgine Achim, MD
Rizwan A. Arayan, MD
Robert M. Arensman, MD
Alex Auseon, DO
Deepa P. Bhupali, MD
Norman P. Blair, MD
Sean M. Blitzstein, MD
Mark S. Dworkin, MD
Arthur L. Frank, MD
Chandra Hassan, MD
Susan Hong, MD
Kent Hoskins, MD
Yasaman Kianirad, MD
Matthew Koshy, MD
Brian T. Layden, MD
Alan C. League, MD
Abigail R. Litwiller, MD
Anis O. Mekhail, MD
Michael Miloro, MD
Kenneth L. Moore, MD
Pravin K. Muniyappa, MD
Chukwudi J. Okpala, MD
Elise E. Saddleton, MD
George I. Salti, MD
Anna Serafini, MD
Rita A. Shapiro, DO
Nicholas W. Skezas, MD
Sara B. Smith, MD
Christina H. Son, MD
Mary L. Tomyanovich, MD
Erik Wissner, MD

Document Actions

Join CMS

Why join?  The Chicago Medical Society offers many benefits, including career placement, advocacy, networking, and member to member collaboration. Click here to explore all the benefits of membership.

CMS Connect

CMS Connect is an exclusive community that allows members to discuss the issues impacting their practices today. Visit CMS Connect today.