CMS Connect Login:

Login Assistance

District 6

District Trustee:
Council Whip:  William G Troyer Jr MD

Raj B Lal MD
Peter Orris MD

Alternate Councilors:
Peter F Fore MD

ISMS Delegates:
Dimitri T Azar, MD
Peter Orris, MD

ISMS Alternate Delegates:
Tamika A Alexander, MD
Dennis D Beedle, MD
Eva V Chomka, MD
Henry W Dove, MD
Peter F Fore, MD
Paul J Jones, MD
Pilar Mercado, MD
Mary W Molo, MD
Jose Oberholzer, MD
Ewa Radwanska, MD
J Regan Thomas, MD
Jyothi I Tirumalasetty, MD

Document Actions

Join CMS

Why join?  The Chicago Medical Society offers many benefits, including career placement, advocacy, networking, and member to member collaboration. Click here to explore all the benefits of membership.

CMS Connect

CMS Connect is an exclusive community that allows members to discuss the issues impacting their practices today. Visit CMS Connect today.