CMS Connect Login:

Login Assistance

District 1

District Trustee: Edward S Linn, MD
President: Clarence W Brown, Jr., MD
Vice President: Charles Drueck, III, MD
Council Whip: M LeRoy Sprang, MD

Louis J Kraus, MD 
M Leroy Sprang, MD

Alternate Councilors:
Virginia DePaul, MD

ISMS Delegates:
Catherine A Coundard, MD
Virginia M DePaul, MD
Dennis L Galinsky, MD
Mary I Lang Carney, MD
Jerrold B Leiken, MD
Edward S Linn, MD
M LeRoy Sprang, MD

ISMS Alternate Delegates:
Stephen R Devries, MD

Document Actions

Join CMS

Why join?  The Chicago Medical Society offers many benefits, including career placement, advocacy, networking, and member to member collaboration. Click here to explore all the benefits of membership.

CMS Connect

CMS Connect is an exclusive community that allows members to discuss the issues impacting their practices today. Visit CMS Connect today.