CMS Connect Login:

Login Assistance

CMS District Officers

District 1

District Trustee: Edward S. Linn, MD
President: Clarence W. Brown, Jr., MD 
Vice-President: Charles Drueck, III, MD
Council Whip: M LeRoy Sprang, MD

District 2

District Trustee: Roger L. Rodrigues, MD
President: Roger L. Rodrigues, MD
Vice-President: Ismael Angulo, MD
Secretary: Ghassan Aswad, MD
Treasurer: Joseph L. Murphy, MD
Council Whip: Zahurul Huq, MD

District 3

District Trustee: Michael R. Treister, MD
President: Usharani Nimmagadda, MD
Council Whip:

District 4

District Trustee: Trista M. Negele, MD
President: Anne G. Szpindor, MD
Council Whip: A. Jay Chauhan, DO

District 5

District Trustee: Victor M. Romano, MD
President: Makis G. Limperis,  MD
Vice-President: John A. Wiley, MD
Secretary/Treasurer: Maura P. Quinlan, MD
Council Whip: Edward A. Wojc,ik  MD

District 6

District Trustee:
President: Michael A. Hanak, MD
Vice-President: Mary J. Fidler, MD
Secretary/Treasurer: Jose Oberholzer, MD
Council Whip: Raj B. Lal, MD

District 7

District Trustee: Raghu R. Vollala, MD
President: Mohammad Jamil, MD
Vice-President: Niva M. Lubin-Johnson, MD
Treasurer: Cheryl D. Wolfe, MD
Council Whip: Samuel Schimel, MD

District 8

District Trustee: Lance T. Wallace, MD
President: Cressa K. Perish, MD
Vice-President: Anton J. Fakhouri, MD

Resident District

District Trustee: Tina R. Shah, MD
Chair: Scott M. Leikin, DO

Student District

District Trustee: Christiana Shoushtari
Secretary/Treasurer: Anish V. Patel
Co-Chair: Christiana Shoushtari
Co-Chair: Anna Zelivianskaia
Council Whip: Adam S Vohra

Document Actions

Join CMS

Why join?  The Chicago Medical Society offers many benefits, including career placement, advocacy, networking, and member to member collaboration. Click here to explore all the benefits of membership.

CMS Connect

CMS Connect is an exclusive community that allows members to discuss the issues impacting their practices today. Visit CMS Connect today.