CMS Connect Login:

Login Assistance

Board of Trustees

2019-2020 Trustees:

A. Jay Chauhan  DO

Tariq Butt, MD





Raj B. Lal, MD

Tariq H. Butt, MD

Christine P. Bishof, MD
Chair of the Council

Victor M. Romano  MD
Vice-Chair of the Council

Vemuri S. Murthy, MD
Immediate Past President

Niva Lubin-Johnson, MD

Dr. Anne Szpindor

Anne G. Szpindor, MD

Cheryl D. Wolfe, MD

Edward S. Linn, MD
District 1

Roger L. Rodrigues  MD
District 2

Michael R. Treister, MD
District 3

Trista Negele, MD
District 4






Robert Bernat, MD
District 7

Lance T. Wallace, MD
District 8

Christiana Shoushtari




Document Actions

Join CMS

Why join?  The Chicago Medical Society offers many benefits, including career placement, advocacy, networking, and member to member collaboration. Click here to explore all the benefits of membership.

CMS Connect

CMS Connect is an exclusive community that allows members to discuss the issues impacting their practices today. Visit CMS Connect today.