CMS Connect Login:



Login Assistance

Staff Directory

CMS Main Number: (312) 670-2550            
CMS Fax Number: (312) 670-3646

Administration

Theodore Kanellakes, Executive Director
tkanellakes@cmsdocs.org

Communications

Elizabeth Sidney, Co-Editor
esidney@cmsdocs.org

Education & Advocacy

Haydee Nascimento, Director
hnascimento@cmsdocs.org

Candice Cole, CME Coordinator
ccole@cmsdocs.org

Association Management

Abigail Galvin, Client Relations Coordinator
agalvin@cmsdocs.org

Insurance Agency

Megan Whalen, Vice President
mwhalen@cmsdocs.org

Finance and Human Resources

Patrick Derse, Director
pderse@cmsdocs.org

Ruby Bahena, Administrative Assistant
rbahena@cmsdocs.org

Building Management

Nahoma Farmer, Building Maintenance
nfarmer@cmsdocs.org

Office Services

Ted Rodriguez, Manager
trodriguez@cmsdocs.org

IT Department

Claudia Bannon, Director
cbannon@cmsdocs.org

Cynthia Hoskin, Manager
choskin@cmsdocs.org

Document Actions

Join CMS

Why join?  The Chicago Medical Society offers many benefits, including career placement, advocacy, networking, and member to member collaboration. Click here to explore all the benefits of membership.

CMS Connect

CMS Connect is an exclusive community that allows members to discuss the issues impacting their practices today. Visit CMS Connect today.