You are here: Home

This page does not seem to exist…

We apologize for the inconvenience, but the page you were trying to access is not at this address. You can use the links below to help you find what you are looking for.

If you are certain you have the correct web address but are encountering an error, please contact the Site Administration.

Thank you.

You might have been looking for…

Chicago Medical Society Chicago Medical Society
MESSAGE FROM THE PRESIDENT
September 2015 The EHR: Meaningless Use
MESSAGE FROM THE PRESIDENT
October 2015 The EHR: Meaningless Use
MESSAGE FROM THE PRESIDENT
December 2016 Post-Election Advocacy for Physicians and Patients
Two-Midnight and Observation Rule
(September 2014) PRACTICE MANAGEMENT
Like Guatemala, Like Chicago
(May 2013) A medical mission reinforces the need for change at home, no matter how slow or laden with red tape
Focus on: Access Community Health Network
(March 2014) Practice Management
President’s Message
You spoke, we listened
MESSAGE FROM THE PRESIDENT
(June 2014) The ACA: Pros, Cons, Public Ire
Walgreens Adds Mental Health
June 2016
Gun Violence: Moving from Crisis to Action
CMS cohosts event with ABA and AMA to address epidemic By Elizabeth Sidney
HTTP/1.1 200 OK Server: Zope/(2.13.10, python 2.6.7, linux2) ZServer/1.1 Date: Fri, 23 Aug 2019 01:16:25 GMT Content-Length: 37444 Content-Language: en-us Expires: Sat, 1 Jan 2000 00:00:00 GMT Pragma: no-cache Cache-Control: no-cache Content-Type: text/html;charset=utf-8 Set-Cookie: _ZopeId="13939829A9HwLGxS5lU"; Path=/ Staff Directory — Chicago Medical Society

CMS Connect Login:



Login Assistance

Staff Directory

CMS Main Number: (312) 670-2550            
CMS Fax Number: (312) 670-3646

Administration

Theodore Kanellakes, Executive Director
tkanellakes@cmsdocs.org

Communications

Elizabeth Sidney, Co-Editor
esidney@cmsdocs.org

Education & Advocacy

Candice Cole, CME Coordinator
ccole@cmsdocs.org

Insurance Agency

Megan Whalen, Vice President
mwhalen@cmsdocs.org

Finance and Human Resources

Patrick Derse, Director
pderse@cmsdocs.org

Ruby Bahena, Administrative Assistant
rbahena@cmsdocs.org

Building Management

Nahoma Farmer, Building Maintenance
nfarmer@cmsdocs.org

Office Services

Ted Rodriguez, Manager
trodriguez@cmsdocs.org

IT Department

Cynthia Hoskin, Manager
choskin@cmsdocs.org

Document Actions

Join CMS

Why join?  The Chicago Medical Society offers many benefits, including career placement, advocacy, networking, and member to member collaboration. Click here to explore all the benefits of membership.

CMS Connect

CMS Connect is an exclusive community that allows members to discuss the issues impacting their practices today. Visit CMS Connect today.